• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Board Members

View Board Meeting Documents
Regular School Board Meeting Calendar

 

James Pendell

James R. Pendell

President

14521 Horizon Blvd. 
El Paso, TX 79928
james.pendell@clint.net
Phone: 915-926-4001
Fax: 915-926-4009

Term 2014-2018
CIS Form


Mary Macias

Mary Macias

1st Vice-President

14521 Horizon Blvd. 
El Paso, TX 79928
mary.macias@clint.net
Phone: 915-926-4001
Fax: 915-926-4009

Term: 2016-2020
CIS Form


Claudia Perez

Claudia Perez

2nd Vice-President

14521 Horizon Blvd. 
El Paso, TX 79928
claudia.perez@clint.net
Phone: 915-926-4001
Fax: 915-926-4009

Term: 2016-2020


Arlene Parada

Arleen Parada

Secretary

14521 Horizon Blvd. 
El Paso, TX 79928
Arleen.parada@clint.net
Phone: 915-926-4001
Fax: 915-926-4009

Term : 2014-2018
CIS Form


Fred Martinez Board Member

Fred Martinez

Member

14521 Horizon Blvd. 
El Paso, TX 79928
fred.martinez@clint.net
Phone: 915-926-4001
Fax: 915-926-4009

Term: 2016-2020
CIS Form


Robert-Lara

Robert Lara

Member

14521 Horizon Blvd. 
El Paso, TX 79928
Robert.Lara@clint.net
Phone: 915-926-4001
Fax: 915-926-4009

Term: 2014-2018
CIS Form


Hilda James

Hilda James

Member

14521 Horizon Blvd. 
El Paso, TX 79928
Hilda.James@clint.net
Phone: 915-926-4001
Fax: 915-926-4009

Term: 2014-2018
CIS Form


Juan I. Martinez Superintendent Clint ISD

Juan I. Martinez

Superintendent

14521 Horizon Blvd. 
El Paso, TX 79928
Juan.Martinez@clint.net
Phone: 915-926-4001
Fax: 915-926-4009

August 1, 2013
CIS Form